6. Blog Advent Calendar: Tell something about the blogs that you read

6 12 2012

I read a lot of blogs, but nowadays I don’t have as much time to comment as I would like. Most of the blogs that I follow are written by other Expat & Ex-Expat Swedes, but I also read interior design blogs. What all the blogs have in common is that they are written by Swedes! Hm, maybe I need to broaden my blog horizons?

Not the Swedish flag but looks like it!

PS I have a 1,5 day team building with the office this week so I have had to schedule some of these posts…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

