Hello world!

25 05 2007

This is my first post on the blog!

Welcome to my blog, it will serve as a diary for me as I like writing and for family & friends to keep up-dated with what is going on in my life when I’m far away from home (which is most of the time). I will write in both English & Swedish, and you are all free to chose to comment in those two languages or in French (Italian & Spanish might also work…).

Välkommen till min blogg, hoppas att ni kan tycka att det är intressant att läsa om mina äventyr ute i världen.

PS The photo on top is from the city that bears my name, I visited it in October 2006 – a dream came true! It’s a very beautiful place and I would recommend everybody to go there.


Actions

Information

3 responses

25 05 2007
Maria

Hej!
Vilken härlig bild från din namne!

25 05 2007
JaCal

What a nice picture!!

How interesting with you moving to Puerto Rico. I have actually spent a long Christmas holiday with friends there – it’s such a beautiful island. I stayed both with friends in Caguas and outside San Juan, far away from all the big, huge hotels and far away from tourists…

(hittade hit via din kommentar på min blog! hej hej!)

27 05 2007
Jo

Wow – the first blogger in the family! Excellent idea to keep us all up-dated…

Leave a Reply

