Me – a freak??

19 06 2007

Our first night in Puerto Rico and I manage to wake up O twice – first by grinding my teeth like crazy (I have been doing this for a month now, I never ever used to do it – talk – yes, walk – yes, but grind – no!) and then jumping out of bed, run around the bed where O managed to catch me and I kept saying “the container is too big, the container is too big“. Then I calmed down and said “I need to pee” and went to the bathroom! I had a faint recollection of this when I woke up.

For the last four years I have been sleeping very badly and have reoccuring nightmares, which make me either sit right up in bed and/or jump out of bed (and sometimes run to the window and open the curtains)… I don’t know what Freud would say about it, but it makes me tired as I very often don’t get a good night’s sleep.

At least O only snores (and only sometimes)…


Actions

Information

One response

19 06 2007
Maria

Do´nt be so upset!! Maybe it would help you sleep better!!!!

Leave a Reply

